Abeyta Family Reunion in Albuquerque Labor Day Weekend 2007 Events
For Registration information call Steven and Esther Abeyta (505) 244-9395

Home | Location of Reunion | Events | Family Lineage Gatherings | Register | Registration Payment Confirmation
Family Tree | Past Reunions | History and Stories | Hotels | What to do in Albuquerque | Contact Us


Steering Committee

Chairpersons
Steven & Esther Abeyta
2419 William S.E.
Albuquerque, N.M. 87102

steven@abeytafamilyreunion.com
esther@abeytafamilyreunion.com

Gregorio Lineage
Katie Bailey
928 Mesquite Dr.
Barstow, CA 93211
sauerri@hotmail.com

Santos Lineage
Edwina Pavelko
1661 Cliffside Dr. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87105
epavelko@comcast.net

Wenceslao Lineage
Ray Abeyta
1392 Bonum Way
Brentwood, CA 94513
ocabeyta@comcast.net

Secundino Lineage
Rosie Burroughs
22329 E. Monte Vista Ave
Denair, CA 95316
vista@thevision.net

Felicita Lineage
Elena Chavez-Mueller
5516 Mohawk Rd
Rhinelander, WI 54501
jmueller@frontiernet.net

Rosanna Suazo
915 Avendia Cielto N.E.
Albuquerque, N.M. 87110
s.suazo@worldnet.att.net

Amador Lineage
Charlie Griego
316 55th St. N.W.
Albuquerque, N.M. 87105
cgriego@earthlink.net

 

2007 Abeyta's Family Reunion
You are invited to join the descendants of Norberto and Josefa Abeyta

On Friday, August 31, 2007
A Rosary will be recited at 7:00 p.m. for those wishing to attend
Place: San Jose Parish 2401 Broadway Blvd. SE                                    
Albuquerque, New Mexico                                                                 

On Saturday, September, 1, 2007                                                     
Each lineage will plan a family gathering. As new information becomes available, it will be posted on the reunion web site at
Family Lineage Gatherings  

On Sunday Morning, September 2, 2007
A  Mass held at  Time: 8:00 AM for those wishing to attend.
Place: Abeytas, New Mexico

On Sunday Evening, September 2, 2007
Place: Los Amigos Roundup
10601 4th St. NW
Albuquerque New Mexico 87184
Registration: 6:00 p.m.
Dinner: 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Dance: 8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m

Adult: $35.00
Children: 6 - 12 years- $20.00
5 years and under - Free

Menu: Hickory Grilled - BBQ Beef, Chicken Breast & Smoked Sausage
Green Chile Stew, Dutch Oven Biscuits, Potato Salad, Ranch Beans
Lemonade, Punch, Coffee & Cake

Clown/Face Painting/Horse Shoes/Volleyball/Fun Jump/Games 'til 8:00 p.m.
Dress casual or in your western outfit & cowboy boots!!!

Registration Fees are due by July 31, 2007
Sorry ... No On Site Registrations will be Accepted at the Door
Sorry Registration is Closed

Registration is not complete until payment has been received.
If you have any questions or concerns: Please call
Steven and Esther Abeyta at (505) 244-9395


There will be NO REFUNDS for cancellations
**
Late Registration Received After June 30th, 2007
    Will
 Increase  Adults:$35.00  Children:$20.00 **

If you would like to summit  family photos, history,
or newspaper clippings to our family website,
please e-mail them to steven@abeytafamilyreunion.com

We look forward to a memorable reunion!!